Skip to content

 

Conference and training facilities for hire

 

Bridgend Meeting roomCartrefi Cymru has 8 offices across Wales with conference and meeting room facilities available to hire.

The rooms vary in size and range from accommodating 10 to 40 people depending on the room layout requested.

Digital projectors and computers, internet access, a smart board/white board and flip chart stands and paper at no extra cost at most locations.  Please ask when booking for more details.

Our Cardiff, Llandrindod Wells and Bangor offices all have video conferencing facilities which help reduce the travelling cost for attendees as well as carbon footprint.

We also have computer training suites in our Bridgend, Brecon and Bangor offices.

All facilities are available with refreshments and buffets at an additional cost, prices and menus are available upon request.

 

Bangor                              01248 360004           Bangor.enquiries@cartrefi.coop

Brecon                              01874 625386           Brecon.enquiries@cartrefi.coop

Bridgend                           01656 655606           Bridgend.enquiries@cartrefi.coop

Cardiff                              029 2064 2250           Enquiries@cartrefi.coop

Llandrindod Wells             01597 825566           Llandrindod.enquiries@cartrefi.coop

Newtown                          01686 622942            Newtown.enquiries@cartrefi.coop

Pontypool                         01495 751818            Pontypool.enquiries@cartrefi.coop

Tremadog                         01766 510250           Tremadog.enquiries@cartrefi.coop

 

 

                                             

 

Share this page